Welcome to 6CH & 6MB!


Zoom Meetings

You will have received an email about keeping in contact via Zoom meetings.

Staying in Contact and Support for Home Learning

Below is a guide on how to sign up and use Zoom:

A Guide on How to use Zoom

Below are a list of websites chosen by your child’s class teacher to help your child to continue learning.

Year 6 Useful Links and Websites

All Subjects
BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize
Top Marks https://www.topmarks.co.uk/

Maths
Nrich Maths https://nrich.maths.org/
Maths Frame https://mathsframe.co.uk/
Maths Games http://www.maths-games.org/

BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

Top Marks https://www.topmarks.co.uk/


English
British Council https://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/
Spelling Frame https://spellingframe.co.uk/
BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

Top Marks https://www.topmarks.co.uk/

Science
Nasa Science https://spaceplace.nasa.gov/ National Geographic Kids https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/ BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize
Learning Challenge
National Geographic Kids https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/ BBC Bitesize https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

The children can also use their revision books.