TERM DATES 2019 - 2020


TermSchool OpensSchool Closes
Autumn 2019Wednesday 4th September
Monday 4th November
Thursday 24th October
Friday 20th December
Spring 2020Monday 6th January
Monday 24th February
Friday 14th February
Wednesday 8th April
Summer 2020Monday 20th April
Monday 8th June
Friday 22nd May
Wednesday 22nd July


(THE SCHOOL WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank HolidaysSchool Inset Days
Friday 8th MayMonday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
Friday 25th October
Friday 10th July  2020


A further 1 INSET days to be confirmed