TERM DATES 2018 - 2019


TermSchool OpensSchool Closes
Autumn 2018Tuesday 4th September
Monday 29th October
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 20th December
Spring 2019Monday 7th January
Monday 18th February
Friday 8th February
Wednesday 10th April
Summer 2019Tuesday 23rd April
Monday 10th June
Friday 24th May
Wednesday 24th July 

(THE SCHOOL WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank Holidays

School INSET Days

Monday 6th MayMonday 3rd September
Thursday 18th October
Friday 19th October
Friday 21st December

A further 1 INSET day to be confirmed