TERM DATES 2017 - 2018


Term School Opens School Closes
Autumn 2017 Wednesday 6th September  
Monday 30th October
Friday 20th October
Wednesday 20th December
Spring 2018 Thursday 4th January
Monday 19th February
Friday 9th February
Wednesday 28th March
Summer 2018 Monday 9th April
Monday 11th June
Friday 25th May
Tuesday 24th July

(THE SCHOOL WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank Holidays School INSET Days

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Friday 20th October
Wednesday 3rd January
Friday 6th July


TERM DATES 2018 - 2019


TermSchool OpensSchool Closes
Autumn 2018Tuesday 4th September
Monday 29th October
Thursday 18th October
Friday 21st December
Spring 2019Monday 7th January
Tuesday 19th February
Friday 8th February
Wednesday 10th April
Summer 2019Tuesday 23rd April
Monday 10th June
Friday 24th May
Wednesday 24th July 

(THE SCHOOL WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank Holidays

School INSET Days

Monday 6th MayMonday 3rd September
Friday 19th October

A further 3 INSET days to be confirmed