TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

Term                 School Opens       School Closes
Autumn 2022                 Monday 5th September
                Monday 31st October
      Thursday 20th October
      Wednesday 21st December
Spring 2023                   Tuesday 3rd January 
                Monday 27th February
      Friday 17th February      
      Friday 31st March
Summer 2023                 Wednesday 12th April             
                Monday 12th June
      Friday 26th May
      Wednesday 19th July


(THE SCHOOL WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank Holidays                                School Inset Days
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
Monday 2nd January
Friday 7th April
Monday 10th April
Monday 1st May
Monday 29th May
Monday 28th August
                               Thursday 1st September
                               Friday 2nd September
                               Friday 21st October
                               Tuesday 11th April

                               A further 1 INSET day to be confirmed


TERM DATES 2021 - 2022


TermSchool OpensSchool Closes
Autumn 2021Thursday 2nd September
Monday 1st November
Thursday 21st October
Tuesday 21st December
Spring 2022Wednesday 5th January
Monday 28th February
Friday 18th February
Wednesday 6th April
Summer 2022Tuesday 19th April
Monday 13th June
Friday 27th May
Thursday 21st July


(THE SCHOOL WILL ALSO BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING DATES)

Bank HolidaysSchool Inset Days
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Monday 3rd January
Friday 15th April
Monday 18th April
Monday 2nd May
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Monday 29th August
Wednesday 1st September
Friday 22nd October
Tuesday 4th January
Thursday 7th April
Friday 8th July